lazy sunday

Here I am in Germany, and I haven’t made much since I arrived, except these 2 fellows here… tweedle dee and tweedle dum.

This morning, I found them lounging in their paper chairs, enjoying the sun, and talking about their much anticipated travels, Dee is flying to Singapore, and Dum is heading to Colorado.

On a different note, I bought a sewing machine, which I’m hoping will be delivered tomorrow. *can’t wait*. And I have a bunch of recycled material. I sense a sewing storm brewing…

One thought on “lazy sunday

  1. I’m researching getting a sewing machine too!! Sewing storm like!! Do tell what model you’re getting and how it goes. I miss the antique ones from the 80s…

Leave a Reply

