pins & needles

Loving my new sewing machine… and a bunch of new [old] bedding that I collected from the base. Bedding that was thrown out because they were faded and old, or didn’t fit the huge square german pillows, or were just strangely shaped/sized. Also there was something that looked like a cross between a sleeping bag, a poncho, and a duvet cover. Very strange. Anyway, all the better for me cos it was made from a lovely blue gingham fabric which I could totally use. I now have curtains in my room (i’ll post pictures on the weekend), and these little pin cushions. Both curtains and pin cushions have been very useful.

4 thoughts on “pins & needles

Leave a Reply

